You are currently viewing CSSHL Announces 2021/22 U17 Male Prep Programs

CSSHL Announces 2021/22 U17 Male Prep Programs

The 2021-22 Canadian Sport School Hockey League season will see 13 teams competing in the U17 Prep Division.

British Columbia:
Delta Hockey Academy (Delta, BC)
Okanagan Hockey Academy Black (Penticton, BC)
Okanagan Hockey Academy White (Penticton, BC)
Rink Hockey Academy Kelowna (Kelowna, BC)
Shawnigan Lake School (Shawnigan Lake, BC)
St. George’s School (Vancouver, BC)
Yale Hockey Academy (Abbotsford, BC)

Edge School (Calgary, AB)
International Hockey Academy (Calgary, AB)

Notre Dame Hounds (Wilcox, SK)
Prairie Hockey Academy (Caronport, SK)

Pilot Mound Hockey Academy (Pilot Mound, MB)

CDA Hockey Academy (Coeur d’Alene, ID)

A full schedule, including showcase dates and locations, will be released in the coming months.